Breaking News

Technopark Premier League 2017 kicked off today>>  Kadakampally Surendran, Minister for Co-operation, Tourism and Devaswoms, inaugurated TPL 2017 today here at technopark cricket ground.

Sivasankar, Secretary-Department of Electronics and Information Technology; Hrishikesh Nair, CEO Technopark; Baba Prasad, Executive director MPS India; Suri Amarnath, CEO-ThoughtLine Technopark; Pramod Murugan, chief co-ordinator of Murugan cricket club, etc. were attended the inaugural function.

124 teams from around 115 companies will be participating in the tournament.  TPL is divided into three phases on the basis of previous year’s performance.  Matches will be of 8-over duration.

Similar to the previous years, Murugan Cricket Club will conduct and manage the tournament.

Matches will be held on Saturdays, Sundays and other public holidays.  Quarterfinals, Semis and Finals will be on Weekdays.  There will be 7 matches in a day.

Tournament is expected to be over by third week of April 2017.

Techies’ community news portal, is the online media partner of the tournament.


Check Also

UST Global CEO Krishna Sudheendra named by Glassdoor among Highest Rated Chief Executive Officers During the COVID-19 Times

Krishna Sudheendra UST Global, a leading digital transformation solutions company, is proud to announce that …