Breaking News

Qisa 2015: Award Ceremony on February 9 at Technopark

qisa  26 short movies directed by Technopark employees screened on the big screen of jam-packed Travancore hall on February 6, 2016.  The movies were reviewed by a judging panel headed by film award winning film critic M F Thomas, state award winning film Director Sudevan; and senior journalist K A Beena.

Award Details

  • Best Film: EL BESO- Directed by Mahesh Periyadan (UST Global)
  • 2nd Best Film:  Rs. 2- Directed by Rahul Riji Nair (TCS)
  • Best Script: MJ -Rahul Reji Nair (TCS)
  • Best Actor: Anu Abraham for the film Eaka (Allianz)
  • Best Director: Mahesh Periyadan (UST Global)
  • Special Jury Mention  (TechnoparkToday Award): Ennu Swantham Madhumadhi – Directed by Kiran Prasad (UST Global)

Hundreds of movie lovers in technopark were part of Qisa 2015.  The award ceremony will be held in Technopark on 2016 February 9th evening 6 pm and Director Shyamaprasad will be chief guest.

The best movies will be screened before audience on the same day again and award ceremony will be followed by cultural events. IFFK 2015 best film “OTTAL” directed by Jayaraj also will be screened soon after award ceremony.

Participants and Organizers with Jury Members
Participants and Organizers with Jury Members

Check Also

Tech Giant Apple opens Online Store in India >> Apple – a multinational technology company that designs, develops, and sells consumer electronics, …