Saturday , 24 March 2018
Breaking News

Technopark Premier League 2017 Registration Started>>  Technopark Premier League (TPL) 2017, the annual cricket tournament of Technopark, will commence from the third week of January and span 3 months.  The tournament is open for all companies operating inside Technoaprk.   More than 100 companies participate in this corporate cricket tournament every year.

Murugan Cricket Club will be conducting and managing the tournament at this time.  Murugan cricket club has been managing the tournament in the past years.

The registration process is open online >> Click HERE

The registration is open till December 31, 2016.

For more details and rules and regulations, visit :

Techies’ community web portal,, will be the online media partner of the tournament.


Check Also

Mayor V K Prasanth inaugurates women’s day celebrations at Technopark>> With regard to International Women’s day 2018 , Blood donation and Wellness camps were …