Sunday , 27 May 2018
Breaking News

Kerala Election Results 2011

Congress-led UDF and CPI(M)-led LDF appeared to be locked in a neck and neck race in Kerala Assembly elections for which early trends were available.

By the latest result UDF has got 71 seats and LDF has got 69 seats.

Chief Minister and CPI-M veteran V S Achuthanandan, Opposition leader Oomen chandi, Home minister Kodiyeri balakrishnan are the ones among the winners.

..will be updated.


Check Also

IIM’s online Management programs for working executives @ Trivandrum>>Prabuddha Academy Thiruvananthapuram, announces executive learning programs from top B-schools including IIM Calcutta, IIM Ahmadabad, …

One comment

  1. UDF won by 4 seats.