Wednesday , 22 May 2019
Breaking News

Dileesh Pothan and Alencier will distribute PQFF awards on December 7th at Technopark>>  The award distribution ceremony of PQFF (Prathidhwani’s Qisa Film Festival) will be held on December 7, 2017 Thursday at 6 pm  at Travancore Hall, Technopark .  Renowned film director Dileesh Pothan and Cine Actor Alencier Ley will give away the awards to winners.

PQFF 2017 – Results



Best Film –         “Awakening” directed by Suraj Nair (Infosys)

Second Best film –  “Rodham” directed by Sarin (UST Global)

Best Director –     Deepak S Jay (Applexus Technologies) for the film “45 Seconds”

Best Screenplay –   Fredddy Abraham (Envestnet) for the film “Pretha Veedu”

Best performer award: –

Mani Nair –  For the Film “June 1” directed by Ratheesh C B(Envestnet)

Parvathy Krishnan –  For the Film “Awakening” directed by Suraj Nair(Infosys)

Best DOP –  Sibin Chandran  for the film “Yaar” directed by Amal J Prasad (Alamy Images)

Best Editor –  Appu Bhattathiri  for the film “45 Seconds” directed by Deepak S Jay(Applexus Technologies)

Special Jury Award (Technoparktoday award) 

“The Unsung Heros” directed by Baburaj Asariya

Team prathidhwani invites all techies to attend the function.



Check Also

Child Safety Workshop for Parents and Teachers at Trivandrum- Register Now>> Every day around the world the lives of more than 2000 families are torn …